Tags

, , , ,

One thing I always say to hosts and their guests when I’m doing a free Thermomix Demonstration is that they get me as part of the package that they receive when they buy a Thermomix.  I live on the Isle of Wight, so my Thermomix boundaries are fairly limited both geographically and numerically to a population of around 140,000 people on the island.

Once you have had your demonstration and hopefully ordered your own Thermo’, I will receive a copy of your invoice along with the proposed delivery date.  Once I have got that information, I will contact you to arrange your own personal Welcome Visit.

I know that my customers, including many professional chefs, are always very excited to receive their Thermomix or Thermomix Package.

Regardless of your culinary ability, you are about to have lots of fun experimenting in your kitchen and I want you to get the most out of your new Thermomix, cooking some amazing food, creating new dishes for family and friends.  To help you achieve this, I am available to visit your home and offer a WELCOME VISIT, to help launch your Thermomix experience.

Once your order has been processed, you will be emailed with your invoice and delivery date.  I will usually leave it for a couple of weeks, so that you can start to get used to your new kitchen partner in your own.  I will then contact you to arrange your Welcome Visit on a date and time that suits you when I can come along to your home to answer your questions and help guide you in the right direction to get the most out of your Thermomix.

The WELCOME VISIT does not take as long and isn’t as comprehensive as the demonstration, when you have quite a lot of information to process and you may have missed one or two key points.  I am happy to go over information again for you and also to cook a WISH RECIPE recipe with you, which you will find on the back of Guest Questionnaire (Yellow Copy).

You can choose from one of the WISH RECIPES above

My aim with the WELCOME VISIT is to cook a wish recipe with you and for me to help you navigate your way around your Thermomix and show you some of the short-cuts that you will no doubt find really useful in the future.

We’ll look together at the following:

  • Instruction Manual
  • Re-cap on functions and located serial numbers on Thermomix, Bowl and Recipe Chip.
  • Screen background options & Safety instructions.  Also reminding you how to safely assemble the bowl and blade.
  • Basic CookBook & Recipe Chip – I’ll show you how to register and activate your Recipe Chip and how to access the Recipe Platform (Cookidoo).
  • Show you how to use the weekly planner and shopping list.

international_shootingThe WELCOME VISIT is a 1:1 short visit, which will provide you with a great start kick-start to the relationship with your Thermomix and your Independent Advisor.  It will provide you with additional information that will help you move your own personal Thermomix Experience forward with confidence and excitement.

The UK & ROI Advisors find that those who take up the offer of a WELCOME VISIT have less user issues as a result and they get much more added value out of their new acquisition.

Like all Independent Thermomix Advisors throughout the country, we are here to help you, so please do ask your Advisor for a WELCOME VISIT when you order your Thermomix.

